Debut Post on the Ton Blog!

Fabulous and Amazing Cards

Today I’m on The Ton Blog for my debut post for being on the Design Team!! What an exciting day for me and so grateful for being part of such an amazing and fabulous group of talented ladies. Please come and stop by The Ton Blog for some details on how I created these two very different cards!

thetonDT

Thank you all so much for the continuous support, and I hope to share many, many more cards with you 🙂

Cheers,

Keeway

2 thoughts on “Debut Post on the Ton Blog!

Leave a Reply

