Colorful Stamping Addiction

header_foxies

Colors galore! I was in the middle of organizing all my ink pads and making color swatches when I got caught up stamping non-stop. So I thought it would be fun to create a card for my Ton post today using the foxes from the Hey Foxy stamp set and the circle stamp from the Hug in a Mug stamp set. I had so much fun stamping, I continued and made 3 versions of the cards.

Today I’m on The Ton Stamps blog sharing how I made these 3 cards, so hop on over and check it out!

 

Cheers,

signature

Leave a Reply

