Follow Your Rainbow

2016-03-27 18.01.33-2_header

Hello everyone! I am back on the MFT blog today for my 2nd guest designer post! 🙂 This time I will be focusing on rainbows! The stitched rainbow die brings so much opportunity to create a fun scene to your cards, and there’s even a perfect sentiment set to match!

keewaymft_bus2_03-29-2016

Have you ever watched the Magic School Bus when you were young? I learned so much watching this show, and going on adventures with this bus to learn all sorts of science. Now I’m taking you on a bus ride to the rainbow! Let’s go on an adventure together!

keewaymft_bus_03-29-2016

Thinking back on childhood also brings me all the memories of all the children picture books I read, or should I say looked through.  There is always the cutest illustration in these books, and it has inspired me to create my next card.

keewaymft_bright_03-29-2016

I used the adorable faces in the Lucky set to stamp all the happy faces onto all my die cut pieces to add to children book look of this card. Hope you enjoy today’s rainbow inspiration!

Cheers,

signature

Supplies

(First Card – “Follow the Rainbow”)

(Second Card – “Shine Bright”)

.

6 thoughts on “Follow Your Rainbow

  1. Super cute cards, Keeway! My daughters were big Magic School Bus fans and your card captured it perfectly! And I love your pastel rainbow on the second card.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

