Thinking of You

2016-01-24 10.34.05_1080

I have a vintage inspired card to share with you today, but you’ll need to hop over to The Ton Blog to see all the details of how I made the card.

IMG_9999_1080

On another topic, Kathy officially announced the next 30 Day Coloring Challenge during the period Feb 1 – Mar 1. I’ll be trying my best to partake in every day of it and hope you’ll join me in the fun! My daily coloring posts will be only on Instagram, so if you don’t want to miss a thing, be sure to follow me on IG! I’ll still be posting finished projects on the blog, and a summary of the challenge at the very end here.

img_0796-1

I’ll be doing some prepping this week so that I have images ready to go to color for the month of February. Can’t wait!

Cheers,

signature

One thought on “Thinking of You

Leave a comment